Week 10 – Activity – Landscapes

 

2014110295164028This week activity involved the production of a self portrait.  I am a very camera shy person and refuse too take self portraits so I put my own twist too it. I took a “selfie” which is a photo one takes of oneself, and surrounded it by something i like too do. I work at an electronic cigarette store also known as vaping. I enjoy my job, I get to talk to people the whole day about quitting cigarettes or just life problems in general. Customers come in and sometimes complain about their life and I try to comfort them. We treat everyone like family where I work. This is something I enjoy doing. I used too smoke heavy and now I don’t smoke anymore, and I am trying to help people who don’t want to have bad lungs do the same.

Leave a Reply

