Week 5 – Classmate Interview – Bowas Yang

art interview

 This week for my classmate interview i interviewed Bowas Yang. He is a a freshman that is majoring in Film. Bowas loves to watch movies hence that is why his major is film. He likes to make movies and he has all the equipment to do so, he also has a couple short films he’s made with his Cannon T3i also. Bowas has a lot of movies at his house and enjoys watching all of them. He says he can recall every movie he’s scene and i wanted to quiz him but i hardly remember any movies that I’ve seen. Bowas said he likes play airsoft on his spare time, i also enjoy airsofting but i sold all of my equipment a couple years ago. It is a fun hobby to do. I wanted to interview Bowas more but I didn’t have much time because I interviewed him on the computer.

For more information on Bowas visit his blog: bowasyang.com

Leave a comment